TOP 20 NEW VISUAL Assets OCTOBER 2023! (Animations, Effects, Textures) Unity Asset Store

https://www.youtube.com/watc...
🌍 Check out 250 Assets at $20! https://cmonkey.co/unityassetstore 🎮 Play my Steam game! https://cmonkey.co/dinkyguardians ❤️ My FREE Multiplayer Course https://cmonkey.co/multiplayercourse 🎮 TOP 20 NEW Assets OCTOBER 2023! https://assetstore.unity.com/lists/assets-and-effects-october-2023-6872538865664?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets 🌍 Check out my own Assets https://assetstore.unity.com/publishers/47404?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets 🌍 Get my Complete Courses! ✅ https://unitycodemonkey.com/courses 👍 Learn to make awesome games step-by-step from start to finish. 🎮 Get my Steam Games https://unitycodemonkey.com/gamebundle 💬 TOP 20 NEW Animations, VFX, Models for OCTOBER 2023 on the Unity Asset Store! ❤️ Using these Affiliate Links helps support the channel! Top NEW Assets and Systems on the Unity Asset Store! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDRvYVwl53shHd9LVWCZOi8o9TQpRpvI Asset Review - Unity Asset Store https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDRvYVwl53uPh5QV8fCpVIrOPs2JyJxZ ## POLYGON - Dark Fantasy https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/fantasy/polygon-dark-fantasy-low-poly-3d-art-by-synty-264560?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Dinosaurus Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/characters/animals/reptiles/dinosaurus-pack-with-babies-265297?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## UNI VFX https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/vfx/particles/uni-vfx-characters-artifacts-for-visual-effect-graph-263099?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## WNC - AK Series https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/props/guns/wnc-ak-series-4k-pbr-fps-modular-kit-262148?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## AA_Club_Dance_Moves https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/animations/aa-club-dance-moves-262812?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Low Poly Factory Machine Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/props/industrial/low-poly-factory-machine-pack-vol-2-262826?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Wooden Pixel Art GUI https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/2d/gui/wooden-pixel-art-gui-ui-kit-over-750-png-264906?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## BUNDLE-3 Sci-Fi Heavy Station https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/space/bundle-3-sci-fi-heavy-station-kit-264345?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Interior Room Assets Mega Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/props/interior/interior-room-assets-mega-pack-262873?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Fighter Animation Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/animations/fighter-animation-pack-261194?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Customizable 3D Characters Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/characters/humanoids/customizable-3d-characters-pack-259332?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Horror Demon Creature https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/characters/creatures/horror-demon-creature-v2-with-66-animations-263694?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Unique Stylized Explosions https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/vfx/unique-stylized-explosions-vol-1-265536?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Acronym - Pirate Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/historic/acronym-pirate-pack-262291?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Cityscape Pack Vol.2 https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/2d/environments/cityscape-pack-vol-2-259240?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Poly Steampunk Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/props/poly-steampunk-pack-265079?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Dark Forest Environment https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/fantasy/hdrp-medieval-fantasy-ruins-dark-forest-environment-258405?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Stylized Fantasy Anubis https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/characters/stylized-fantasy-anubis-265812?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Roman Volcanic Temple https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/historic/roman-volcanic-temple-261109?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets ## Battleships 2 https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/space/battleships-2-261241?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=oct23assets #assetstore #gamedev #unity -------------------------------------------------------------------- - Other great Unity channels: Unity - https://www.youtube.com/user/Unity3D Brackeys - https://www.youtube.com/user/Brackeys Dani - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIabPXjvT5BVTxRDPCBBOOQ Jabrils - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQALLeQPoZdZC4JNUboVEUg BlackthornProd - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9Z1XWw1kmnvOOFsj6Bzy2g Jason Weimann - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX_b3NNQN5bzExm-22-NVVg Jonas Tyroller - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_p_9arduPuxM8DHTGIuSOg -------------------------------------------------------------------- - Website: https://unitycodemonkey.com/ - Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnityCodeMonkey - Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/developer/EndlessLoopStudios
Hello and Welcome! I'm your Code Monkey and here you will learn everything about Game Development in Unity using C# taught by a Professional Indie Game Developer. Watch the free Video Tutorials or learn from my complete Step-by-step Courses https://unitycodemonkey.com/courses Check out the official website to download the free Project Files and Utilities for every video https://unitycodemonkey.com/ I've been developing games for several years with 8 published games on Steam and now I'm sharing my knowledge to help you on your own game development journey. If you have any questions post them in the comments and I'll do my best to help. My Steam Games are available at http://www.endlessloopstudios.com/ with a special bundle available at https://unitycodemonkey.com/gamebundle - Battle Royale Tycoon - Ninja Tycoon - Hyper Knights - Hyper Knights: Battles - Blueprint Tycoon - Game Corp DX - Survivor Squad: Gauntlets - Survivor Squad
Kitchen Chaos - Learn Game Development
Currently working on Kitchen Chaos - Learn Game Development
NOTE: This is a learning project, learn how to build this game! - The customers are hungry, it's up to you to fill them up with all kinds of interesting interactions!
https://store.steampowered.com/app/...
Subscribers